Event Details

Choir

Commitment

Opportunities to be a part of this ministry are available for those gifted with musical ability that have the desire to serve.
Please prayerfully consider your commitment to the worship ministry. Serving our Lord through worship is a sacrifice, our prayer is that your sacrifice of praise will be fulfilling and refreshing for you and those you minister too!

Rehearsals

Everyone needs to be punctual and prepared. Please be ready with music in hand. Times will be announced for special rehearsals and events.




Main Campus Campus

Contact
Johnny Vendryes
jvendryes@ccvb.net

Location
sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Registration closed on Friday, January 26, 2018